Latest Topics
Topic
History
Written by
I HAVE ARRIVED!!
Rank Duels
u should watch/sub to this person
What are we going to do?
Rank Duels Results
Purchased Store Items Can Be Located Here
Color Theme Time
Rules for ranking up in this academy.
Hello i am hazmah
An Important Announcement about WoA
Sat 27 Dec - 0:27
Wed 21 May - 9:25
Tue 29 Apr - 20:37
Fri 11 Apr - 21:37
Sat 8 Feb - 9:46
Wed 5 Feb - 10:55
Tue 4 Feb - 10:13
Mon 3 Feb - 17:39
Sun 2 Feb - 5:42
Sat 1 Feb - 5:58
niajhay
Georgesyo
Ailo296
Ailo296
@ ZeroGravity
@ ZeroGravity
hazmah
@ ZeroGravity
@ ZeroGravity
Rakhalix

Share | .
 

 I HAVE ARRIVED!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
niajhay
Member
avatar
Duel Points Duel Points : 100
Dn Name Dn Name : niajhay
Activity Points Activity Points : 3000
Posts Posts : 1
Join date : 2014-12-27
Gender : Male

PostSubject: I HAVE ARRIVED!!   #1

Hello names niajhay 
dn:niajhay  
duel arena:niajhay
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Subject: Re:

I HAVE ARRIVED!!

Affiliation

Back to top Go down
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Guess What Arrived Today?
» Big Brother has finally arrived !!!
» Winter has arrived at Steamtractionworld.com
» Mojo Fun 2012 Humpback whale arrived!
» MY FEMALE NYALA ARRIVED!!! (Kiki's pics added on march 3)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Elite Duel Academy X :: Front Desk ::  :: Introductions-
Welcome To Elite duel Academy!
You are unregistered, please register to gain full access.
Top posters
Rakhalix (259)
 
DeathAvenger (117)
 
@ ZeroGravity (77)
 
Gearfried (76)
 
Lasen (55)
 
Highdr0g3n (27)
 
Adderhead (22)
 
yoyo2002 (19)
 
Zelkrof (19)
 
Chaotik Crisis (19)